Category: International Conference

Happy girl with a ballon
Children
Written by: | Posted on: | Category:

International Conference on Paediatrics

November 12 - 14, 2021 8:30am - 12pm EST | 2:30pm - 6pm CET | 6pm - 9:30pm IST on Zoom (recordings available and translation in German and Japanese)

"Our children are the rock on which our future will be built, our greatest asset as a nation" –Nelson Mandela

It ...

WISH

World Institute for Sensation Homeopathy


© 2021 WISH / Contact us